(780) 960-0699 | MEMBER LOGIN

New Elected MLAs for Acheson

  • Share:
May 15, 2019
The Provincial Election on April 16 saw two new MLAs elected for the Acheson Industrial Area. The Acheson Business Association will be lobbying Acheson’s new MLAs to keep funding in place for the HWY 60 Twinning & Overpass. To view a map of the boundaries, click here.

South of Hwy 16A - Mr. Mark Smith (UCP)
MLA for Drayton Valley-Devon
Constituency Office
5136B - 52 Avenue Box 7272 Drayton Valley, AB Canada T7A 1S5
Phone: 780.542.3355
Fax: 780.542.3331
Email: DraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca

North of Hwy 16A - Mr. Shane Getson (UCP)
MLA for Lac Ste. Anne-Parkland
Constituency Office
Information Pending